Reviews


    5 star review  I have 3 beautiful cats from Karina. All have exceptional personalities, loving, funny and honestly they are just the best addition to our household. The care she takes with all her kittens is exceptional. I can go to her anytime I have a question or advice and she is always there to support. Honestly the best breeder out there. ❤

    Lauren Maritz Avatar Lauren Maritz
    March 12, 2022

    5 star review  Highly recommend this breeder. We were looking for best place to get MaineCoon in Ireland and were so lucky we found Karina. Karina is very nice person who always was in touch if we had any questions. She is very supportive and true mama to her kittens! Romeo is very charismatic, very clean, very good personality cat. If you looking for place to get your family member and friend, this is the right place. All the best to Karina and all her cats! ❤️

    Mindaugas Ramune Avatar Mindaugas Ramune
    February 24, 2022

    5 star review  I would not go anywhere else now to get a Maine Coon kitten. Karina has been absolutely incredible and very supportive. We got a chance to meet our kitten, check out where and how cats/kittens were living and I knew that I have made a right choice in choosing Black Jaguar cattery. Karina I can not thank you enough for our sweet boy ! xxx

    Tanya Crozier Avatar Tanya Crozier
    January 30, 2022

    5 star review  Highly recommend breeder. I have two cats from Black Jaguar and I love them very much. Cats are very friendly and litter trained. If you have any questions the breeder will explain everything to you.

    Agnieszka Lagocka Avatar Agnieszka Lagocka
    January 29, 2022

    5 star review  I was lucky to find Karina and her beautiful Maine Coons and have become a new Mom to one of her gorgeous fur babies. The care she shows for her cats is wonderful and I am so happy with my new kitten. Highly recommend Black Jaguar if you are considering a Maine Coon.

    Catherine Fitzgerald Avatar Catherine Fitzgerald
    January 22, 2022

    5 star review  I have two beautiful beasts from Black Jaguar. They're magnificent cats: healthy, sleek, cuddly and charismatic. I couldn't recommend this breeder enough. She treats her cats like royalty and you would be lucky to get one of her babies.

    Portia Reynolds Avatar Portia Reynolds
    January 20, 2022

    5 star review  Highly recommend dealing with Black Jaguar. we got all information in detail before we receive litter U (Uma) all about health of a kitten and vaccines she received. Also Karina was very helpful answering any questions we asked. Would gladly recommend to everyone who's looking to get Maine Coon.

    Mantas Audickas Avatar Mantas Audickas
    January 20, 2022

    5 star review  I have always had pure bred cats and Polaris Black Jaguar (Apollo) was my first Maine Coon. Karina was so helpful with advice etc. Everything was extremely professional and I was so impressed with how well all her cats were looked after when I arrived to pick up Apollo. I will definitely go back to Black Jaguar for my next fur baby 😻

    Sally Morrison Avatar Sally Morrison
    January 19, 2022

    5 star review  I got 3 beautiful cats from Karina and I am extremely happy with them. Karina is always helpful and extremely nice. If you like a beautiful Maine Coon Black Jaguar is the only place to get it. 5*! All Cats and kittens are absolutely beautiful 😍

    Mirela Kamrowska Avatar Mirela Kamrowska
    January 19, 2022

    5 star review  I really recommended Black jaguar catery.Karina is very kind person and perfect breeder kitties and on 100% tested and healthy and beautyful im happy with on 100% with my baby thanks Karina

    Kristina Vighova Avatar Kristina Vighova
    January 19, 2022

    5 star review  Totally recommend dealing with Black Jaguar. Karina is a wonderful person to deal with. Her cats are of the highest quality. She is not just a breeder, she cares so much about her cats and their wellbeing. So on that note if you are looking for a fabulous mainecoon this breeder is one of the best by far in the country 😍🐱😻

    Freda Breen-martin Avatar Freda Breen-martin
    January 19, 2022

    5 star review  Black Jaguar Cattery is Excellent!!! Very best care provided for kittens and cats! we are delighted with our happy, healthy gentle and friendly kitten, who has grown up and socialised in such a lovely environment. thank you so much!!

    Caoimhe Nolan Avatar Caoimhe Nolan
    October 27, 2020

    5 star review  Amazing cattery, I recommend 100%, and I wouldn’t go anywhere else if you are looking for a Maine Coon 🥰 Karina is a very kind person, professional, helpful, with a truly beautiful soul ♥️ Merlin (Orion from last litter) is our first pet and Karina was very informative about everything, very patient and kind, and made us feel very confident. She really loves her cats and is passionate about her work, I saw it with my own eyes when I went to pick Merlin. They are brought up with love, all of them, and you feel it also in their behaviour. She is the most amazing Maine Coon breeder, very safe and responsible, up to date on everything, honest and professional, so if you are looking for a Maine Coon, this is the best breeder you can find. We have Merlin (Orion) for almost a month now, and Karina I can’t thank you enough for allowing us to have this beautiful baby who changed our lives for the better ♥️♥️♥️ I will always feel blessed to have crossed your path 😘😘♥️

    Loïse Nirellep Avatar Loïse Nirellep
    September 26, 2020

    5 star review  Would happy to have one from Black Jaguar as it Best of the Best ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Lana Trumm Avatar Lana Trumm
    February 24, 2020

    5 star review  Where do I start, outstanding customer service, very understanding for a newbies! Amount of knowledge and informations given just mind blowing. Very kind soul and amazing kittens obviously 😊

    Konrad Drejarski Avatar Konrad Drejarski
    January 31, 2020

    5 star review  I wouldn't go anywhere else if you are looking for a Maine Coon. I got my two boys from Karina after doing a lot of research into the breed and the breeders here in Ireland. I cannot recommend her highly enough. Thank you so much Karina for letting me be Infinity and Jokers stepmom! I couldn't have wished for more beautiful and affectionate babies.

    Sharon Hall Avatar Sharon Hall
    September 20, 2019

    5 star review  Lovely to see all the cats in such lovely surroundings so clean and well cared for. Karina was lovely and so informative and left every detail dealt with.. We are very happy with Nessa (Inessa).

    David Reeder Avatar David Reeder
    August 17, 2019

    5 star review  We have a new family member Freya now thanks to Black Jaguar ❤️ Highly recommended as the kitten is just amazing! thank you very much Karina for raising such beautiful kittens and making families happier 🐈😍

    Rita Og Avatar Rita Og
    January 21, 2019

    5 star review  3 Weeks now with our wonderful new kitten, the happiest little girl, wonderful temperament, playful, loves cuddles and loves the kids. Wonderful addition to our home. Kitten was clearly well handled and loved before she came home to us. An absolute beauty both in nature and looks. Thanks to Black Jaguar.

    Fiona Hanaphy Avatar Fiona Hanaphy
    October 26, 2018

    5 star review  Fully recommend Black Jaguar Cattery ! Karina is genuinely helpful and informative , and cares for her MCs , each , and every one of them , socialised , healthy kits ! She was very happy to explain and show you , what you needed to know , and see the parents ! Long journey , but so so worth going , Arlo settled in , straight away ! The love and care she has for them , shows ! Thank you Karina for your hospitality !

    Anne McInaw Avatar Anne McInaw
    July 13, 2018

    5 star review  Благодарю Администраторов за отличную работу.Желаю дальнейших успехов в Вашем нужном для нас всех труде! Спасибо.

    Ирина Лангальц Avatar Ирина Лангальц
    March 2, 2018

    5 star review  Okay to me This Is A 5 Star Excellent Black Jaguar, Main Coon Cattery Ireland Kittens and Cat Page. One of the Best I have ever seen in my profile now. I love it a lot. It is very well created. Thank you for this Great kittens and cat page. linda marie glavich

    Linda Marie Glavich Avatar Linda Marie Glavich
    February 9, 2018

    5 star review  I have nothing but good things to say about black jaguar. So friendly and helpful. A real love for animals and a lot of respect. My kittens are healthy and gorgeous and importantly also completely trained and socialized. So friendly and gentle. Immediate members of the family. A really positive experience all round!

    Kelley Kizzier Avatar Kelley Kizzier
    December 2, 2017

    5 star review  I'd like to recommend Black Jaguar Cattery! I collected my kitten yesterady, she is gorgeous <3 Karina is the best breeder in Ireland! I'm so happy :) Thank you for my baby! ;*

    Klaudia Mieszczak Avatar Klaudia Mieszczak
    October 14, 2017

    5 star review  Both my maine coons come from Karina’s cattery. Two healthy beautiful boys. Karina is a great breeder who loves her pets and always follows up on them once they get to their new homes. She helps out with queries all the time to make sure the babies are well looked after. If you are looking for a Maine coon she is definitely the person you want.

    Carlotta Corio Avatar Carlotta Corio
    December 30, 2016